NWINLA Membership Directory

A & L Landscaping INC 9776 W. Oakridge Dr. St. John, IN 46373
219.365.3756 Contact Person: Bill Abel
AHC Ground Service’s 2341 Taft St. Gary, IN 46404
aanur@sbcglobal.net
219.944.9727 Contact Person: Andrew Polk
Allen Landscape 2539 45th St Highland, IN 46322
pauladyer@aol.com
219.924.3938 Contact Person: Melissa Mravec
Breezy Hill Nurseries 7530 288th Ave Salem, WI 53168
https://www.breezyhillnursery.com/
262.537.2111 Contact Person:
C & L Lawn Care 2825 W 41st Ave Gary, IN 46408
calpierce@comcast.net
219.238.6906 Contact Person: Calvin Pierce
Chadwood Farms Inc. 3071 E. 1000 N LaPorte, IN 46350
natbrandhq@aol.com
219.778.4015 Contact Person: Henry Lang
Chesterton Feed & Garden Center 400 Locust St. Chesterton, IN 46304
nursery@chestertonfeed.com Contact Person: Chuck Roth
https://www.chestertonfeed.com/
Dan Knispel Landscape Services 6315 Portage Ave. Portage, IN 46368
219.762.8999 Contact Person: Dan Knispel
DeLau Landscape Maint. Inc 127 State Hwy 212 Michigan City, IN 46361
dave@delaulandscape.com
219.879.4839 Contact Person: Dave DeLau
Duneland Landscape 157 W 1050 N Chesterton, IN 46304
tom@dunelandscape.com
https://www.dunelandscape.com/
219.763.6741 Contact Person: Tom Frain
Forever Green Lawn Care 12531 Cedar Lake Rd. Crown Point, IN 46307
arborscott@sbcglobal.net
https://forevergreenlc.com/
219.365.6778 Contact Person: Scott Polster
Four Seasons Landscaping Nursery 226 E. US Hwy 6 Valparaiso, IN 46383
george.fsln@comcast.net
https://fourseasonsvalpo.com/
219.464.4941 Contact Person: George Brenn
Great Lakes Landscaping Mgt. Inc PO Box 256 Schererville, IN 46375
http://www.greatlakeslandscapemgmt.com/
219.690.1650 Contact Person:
Hubinger Landscape Corp. 210 E. 113th Ave. Crown Point, IN 46307
donna@hubingers.com
https://hubingers.com/
219.662.9911 Contact Person: Lorraine Keilman
John Dubis 44 159th St. Calumet City, IL 60409
lemonking46@yahoo.com
Contact Person: John Dubis
Lakes Of The Four Seasons 1048 N. Lake Shore Dr. Crown Point, IN 46307
https://www.lofs.org/
Contact Person: Kimberly White
Leo’s Feed & Garden Center 13406 Wicker Ave. Cedar Lake, IN 46303
https://www.leosstore.com/
219.374.6757 Contact Person: Steve Govert
Midwest Ground Covers PO Box 748 St. Charles, IL 60174
nmelin@midwestgroundcovers.com
https://www.midwestgroundcovers.com/
847.742.1790 Contact Person: Nikki Melin
Niemeyer’s Landscape Supply 810 N Indiana Ave Crown Point, IN 46307
wayne@nienmeyerstone.com
https://www.niemeyerstone.com/
219.663.1042 Contact Person: Wayne Gruber
Price Nurseries, Inc 7880 King Rd Plymouth, IN 46563
jim@pricenurseries.com
https://www.pricenurseries.com/
574.936.4459 Contact Person: James Kenney
Purdue Extension-Porter County 155 Indiana Ave #301 Valparaiso, IN 46383
nikky@purdue.edu
https://extension.purdue.edu/porter
219.465.3555 Contact Person: Nikky Witkowski
Purdue University Northwest 2200 169th Hammond, IN 46323
jkbachma@purdue.edu
https://www.pnw.edu/
219.989.2470 Contact Person: John Bachmann
R.A.L. Landscaping & Garden Center, Inc 6616 W Lincoln Hwy (Rte 30)
ral1972@comcast.net
https://rallandscaping.com/
219.865.6439 Contact Person: Roger Ladd
Ricci’s Landscape Management 502 Norbeh Dr Hebron, IN 46341
dean@rlminc.com
https://www.rlminc.com/
219.996.2682 Contact Person: Dean Ricci Jr.
Serviscape,  LLC PO Box 8658 Michigan City, IN 46360
cputnam@getservicescape.com
http://www.getserviscape.com/
219.872.9412 Contact Person: Clay Putnam
Small’s Landscaping 310 N 325 E Valparaiso, IN 46385
rhonda@smallslandscaping.com
https://smallslandscaping.com/
219.476.7400 Contact Person: Rhonda Deutscher
Town of Schererville 10 E Joliet St Schererville, IN 46375
ssantino@schererville.org Contact Person: Susan Santino
https://www.schererville.org/
Twixwood Nursery 2759 E Shawnee, Berrien Springs, MI
info@trixwood.com
https://twixwood.com/
269.471.7408 Contact Person: Robbie Shannahan
Valparaiso Parks 3210 Campbell St Valparaiso, IN 46385
smartinson@valpo.us
https://www.valpoparks.org/
219.531.4678 Contact Person: Steve Martinson
Valpo University 610 Don Hovey Dr Valparaiso, IN 46383
william.adank@valpo.edu
https://www.valpo.edu/
219.464.6852 Contact Person: William Adank
Willoway Nursery, INC 4534 Center Rd Avon, OH 44011
danny@willowaynurseries.com
https://www.willowaynurseries.com/
866.934.4435 Contact Person: Danny Gouge
Need any changes to your information? Contact Lee Hartsell at leehartphotos@comcast.net or leave a message at 219.743.1165

%d bloggers like this: