2022-2023 Board of Directors

President: Wayne Gruber – Niemeyer’s Landscape Supply                  (Second person, top left) 
Educator:  Nikky Witkowski – Purdue Extension-Porter County          (6th person, top right)
Vice President:  John Bachmann – Purdue Northwest                  (5th person, top right)
Treasurer:  Chuck Roth – Chesterton Feed & Garden  (4th person, top right)  
Dan Knispel – Dan Knispel Landscaping  (Second person, bottom left)
George Brenn – Four Seasons Landscaping and Nursery  (1st person, bottom left)
Melissa Mravec – Allen Landscaping  (3rd person, bottom left)
Scott Polster – Forever Green (4th person, bottom right)
Dino Ioakimidis – Great Lakes Landscape Management (3rd person, top)
Executive Secretary: Lee Hartsell (1st person, top left)


%d bloggers like this: